Username:    Password:        Click Here To Signup     Forgotten Password
Main Menu
Online
Members: 0

Guests: 28

137.74.x.x forum
173.208.x.x dilbertplus
193.93.x.x forum
216.244.x.x forum
46.161.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x user
5.255.x.x forum
51.255.x.x forum
54.163.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x user
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x user
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x user
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus

Last Seen

Dodgeitorelse Thu 16:20
Wussie Thu 05:42
MMOaknfl Thu 01:10
suzain lian Wed 06:08
fangshuhan Tue 21:58

Newest Members

Forums
Help at me a problem
HosTeL
Tue Aug 04 2009, 06:50AM
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 04 2009, 06:42AM
Registered Member #5297
всем привет , у меня проблема с значками ! например когда сервер CSs работает значок отображается нормально но как только сервер отключается меняется значок на другой

All greetings, at me a problem with badges! For example when server CSs works a badge is displayed normally but as soon as the server is disconnected the badge on another varies
Rich
Tue Aug 04 2009, 07:30AM
Posts: 1717
Joined: Wed Nov 26 2003, 04:30PM

Lost in translation.

Make a picture please.
Website
HosTeL
Tue Aug 04 2009, 08:05AM
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 04 2009, 06:42AM
Registered Member #5297


These are three servers Left 4 dead, When Server Online:


When Server Offline:

Rich
Tue Aug 04 2009, 08:26AM
Posts: 1717
Joined: Wed Nov 26 2003, 04:30PM

Yes, that icon is the type 'Half-Life 2'

The server when online says I am running the game 'Left 4 Dead', so it gets the left 4 dead icon.

If server is offline, and there is no cache, it does know the server is left 4 dead, so gives it the 'type' icon.

When you make changes in the lgsl admin it empties the cache, also there was a cache bug in older versions of lgsl, so make sure you are using 5.1
Website
HosTeL
Tue Aug 04 2009, 08:35AM
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 04 2009, 06:42AM
Registered Member #5297
I use 5.1, downloaded from your site!

at me joomla

How it is possible to correct my problem?
HosTeL
Wed Aug 05 2009, 05:56AM
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 04 2009, 06:42AM
Registered Member #5297
Has put again does not help
Rich
Thu Aug 06 2009, 07:47PM
Posts: 1717
Joined: Wed Nov 26 2003, 04:30PM

Try 5.2
Website
 

Jump:     Back to top


You are not logged in - Click Here To Signup

Username:    Password:   

Mini Buttons

.... © GreyCube.com - Richard Perry - Powered by e107.org