Username:    Password:        Click Here To Signup     Forgotten Password
Main Menu
Online
Members: 0

Guests: 40

13.66.x.x forum
165.231.x.x news
176.127.x.x news
207.46.x.x download
216.244.x.x forum
31.41.x.x news
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.4.x.x forum
51.77.x.x news
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x user
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x lgsl
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.83.x.x forum
91.242.x.x forum

Last Seen

mrstipfan Wed 19:48
Gagi2 Mon 16:30
EFiNST0RM Sun 15:39
85filip58 Sun 12:14
brlight Tue 04:18

Newest Members

Forums
Need Help with Joomla 1.5 LGSL !
janissary
Sun Feb 08 2009, 10:41PM
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 08 2009, 10:26PM
Registered Member #4801
Hi there !

I've a version of Joomla 1.5.8, it functions with install of everything (maps, com, mod)

but i've a problem with servers. when i add more then 2 servers, it craches..

3. server would be copy of the 1st server. 4. server would too be a copy of 2nd server..

and when i set the zone positions example for 3th server number 3. Save & Close the window, then i go to modules - there can i too select the number 3, Save & Close. i look to site, it doesn't functions. have a relook to module, the Zone number set self to number 8.

How can I fix it ?
Pls help !!
Website
janissary
Mon Feb 09 2009, 11:05AM
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 08 2009, 10:26PM
Registered Member #4801
can somebody answer my question ?
Website
janissary
Mon Feb 09 2009, 12:31PM
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 08 2009, 10:26PM
Registered Member #4801
maybe help someone ??
Website
goatherder
Tue Feb 10 2009, 05:33AM
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 10 2009, 05:29AM
Registered Member #4805
Hi m8,

For some reason LGSL doesnt save the correct module zone information when you save your modules. You need to go into jos_lgsl mysql table and edit them manually.

Tis a bug.
payne4u
Wed Feb 11 2009, 03:19PM
Guest First Sorry for my Englich.
The mod_lgsl.xml in moduls is False.

<option value="1">1</option>

<option value="2">2</option>

<option value="2">3</option>

<option value="2">4</option>

<option value="2">5</option>

<option value="2">6</option>

<option value="2">7</option>

<option value="2">8</option>

True is
<option value="1">1</option>

<option value="2">2</option>

<option value="3">3</option>

<option value="4">4</option>

<option value="5">5</option>

<option value="6">6</option>

<option value="7">7</option>

<option value="8">8</option>

I hope I could help you Payne

goatherder
Thu Feb 12 2009, 06:02AM
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 10 2009, 05:29AM
Registered Member #4805
N1 - yeah thats the fix
Anonymous
Mon Feb 23 2009, 02:45PM
Guest thx for the answer
 

Jump:     Back to top


You are not logged in - Click Here To Signup

Username:    Password:   

Mini Buttons

.... © GreyCube.com - Richard Perry - Powered by e107.org