Username:    Password:        Click Here To Signup     Forgotten Password
Main Menu
Online
Members: 0

Guests: 26

123.126.x.x forum
180.76.x.x forum
180.76.x.x forum
35.153.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x lgsl
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
50.19.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x news
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x user
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x user
78.46.x.x forum

Last Seen

Technodweeb Sat 20:53
Wussie Sat 16:28
Dodgeitorelse Sat 12:41
Brett Smith Sat 01:54
Adam Milne Sat 01:41

Newest Members

Forums
vBulletin Widget Help Needed
CoZmicShReddeR
Sat Feb 27 2010, 10:58AM
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Dec 18 2005, 06:42AM
Registered Member #908
This output works but it prints the info not only in the PHP Widget but it posts it in the header

global $lgsl_zone_number, $output;
$lgsl_zone_number = 1;
$output = "";
require "lgsl/lgsl_files/lgsl_zone.php";
echo $output;

Is there something else I need to add to prevent it from getting in the header?

Thanks in advance!

Website
Weetabix
Sat Feb 27 2010, 07:26PM
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 25 2010, 05:10PM
Registered Member #5751
echo $output;

Remove that ^^
Website
CoZmicShReddeR
Sat Feb 27 2010, 11:13PM
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Dec 18 2005, 06:42AM
Registered Member #908
Thanks that fixed it!

Website
 

Jump:     Back to top


You are not logged in - Click Here To Signup

Username:    Password:   

Mini Buttons

.... © GreyCube.com - Richard Perry - Powered by e107.org